sábado, 23 de octubre de 2010

Saturday morning


Hi !! here i am again :) I'm sorry 'cause i haven't written for some days ! (Jossie i know you've missed me so much :P hahaha)

I'm tired of study and this is just the beginning but i can't stop playing "Hotel City" on Facebook ! u.u it's about a hotel you have to build and level up to get more and more different rooms, that's the typical game of facebook but until i have a huge hotel, i won't stop playing, and i'll be grateful if you start playing too :P

Today my mum and i are alone,(gordita come back with us!!) so we will order a pizza and watch a film hahaha and tomorrow is her bday! so don't forget to congratulate her and sing her happy bday :P


see you soon!(or maybe read you soon is better haha)

Bskt :)

miércoles, 13 de octubre de 2010

Gordis :)


Today this blog is just for her, i should did it yesterday cause it was her day but i leave it and leave it and then it was so late to do it haha.

Everyone who knows her can think we're only sisters but the truth is that she's more than that, she's my best friend, and i miss her so much since the day i took the plane to come home again the 9th of september. i think we spent our last day together in the best way we could although i had to pay 4,50 for a redbull and the place were colder than the antarctica ¬¬ hahaha Gorda i've to say that i've taken control of nervion and now i'm the new Lady GaGa, you have to understand you can't be nervion's lady gaga and diagonal's lady gaga at the same time! hahahaha


Just say that morsa sureña loves you so much and can't wait to the 12th to see you again.




domingo, 10 de octubre de 2010

Sunday

Today at 13:31 i can say that my weekend has ended :( but it was a nice weekend, i really enjoyed it a lot, on friday i was with Sinek/Carlos (like you wanna call him haha) and then we went to the centre of the city with more friends, it started to rain a lot when we were coming back home. On saturday morning when i got up it was raining a lot again and then i called Clara and i was with her until the afternoon when i went with Carlos (yes, again :P hahaha) to buy some things, and then we had dinner at his home. today it's a sunny nice day and i've to study hahaha but the truth is that i prefer a rainy day than a sunny day.



I've something to say that's been on my mind some weeks ago: I can't understand why now everybody say that they don't follow the fashion of the moment and try to make "people who follow the fashion" embarrased. Now everybody listen music anyone listens, read books anyone reads and watch films anyone watchs, just to be cool, isn't that a new fashion?
Think about it.


Biskuit.


miércoles, 6 de octubre de 2010

6

Today between doing homework and going to the academy I've been playing at this game that Lucas show me :



I think I'll play it for some days more hahaha.
I'm sorry but I haven't so much to say today, it was a bit boring day.


<3

martes, 5 de octubre de 2010

Hi :D

I'm new here and I've been thinking about doing that blog some days ago, but I didn't do it before because I didn't know what to write about, but Jossie gave me the idea to use this like a diary more or less, that's why I'm gonna write in english although I know you may understand me if I write in spanish :P
I've to say that the most difficult thing for me about this, was giving a title to the blog. I've thought it so much, but at the end i've given it a stupid name haha.

Thanks Jossie and Thanks if someone more have read this :)


<3